About Our Department

 

Meet Our Team

Doug Gerke Photo
Doug Gerke
Buildings & Grounds West Marshall High School

Buildings and ground staff

Staff Member Title Email
Doug Gerke Daytime Head dgerke@wmcsd.org 641-483-2660
Kenny Diggins Daytime Custodian kdiggins@wmcsd.org 641-483-2671
Connie Kroger HS Evening Custodian ckroger@wmcsd.org 641-483-2660
Timmie Page HS Evening Custodian tpage@wmcsd.org 641-483-2660
Brenda Goodwin MS Evening Custodian bgoodwin@wmcsd.org 641-483-2165
Paula Nusbaum MS Evening Custodian pnusbaum@wmcsd.org 641-483-2165
Shannon Norman 4-5 Evening Custodian snorman@wmcsd.org 641-483-2671
Jeff Harrell K-3 Evening Custodian jharrell@wmcsd.org 641-483-2671